Welcome

Real Invest International GmbH is an independent Private Investment Office based in Munich, Germany.

For family offices with an entrepreneurial background from Germany, Austria and Switzerland we are researching, evaluating and managing direct or indirect investments in properties, agriculture & forestry, renewables as well as small & medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

Investments

As an entirely independent Private Investment Office we are researching, evaluating and managing direct or indirect investments in properties, agriculture & forestry, renewables as well as small & medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

Real Invest International GmbH is focussing on risk-management and long-term investment success.

Property

Through project companies and/or joint-ventures we develop and realize property-investments in cooperation with long-term partners in Germany and abroad. Here we concentrate on private and commercial real estate at strategic locations.

Agriculture & Forestry

We develop and realize agriculture & forestry investments because they are of stable value and help us to diversify investment strategies. Furthermore, agriculture & forestry investments hardly correlate with other asset classes. In a mid and long-term perspective agriculture & forestry investments are depending on two main factors which we classify as positive and sustainable at the same time: rising demand for food and biomass as an energy source.

Renewable Energies

In close cooperation with institutional partners we project, develop and realize future orientated investments in renewable energy sources. Green direct-investments in renewables grant independence from economic cycles, show no correlations with other investment classes and generate steady returns.

SMEs

Small and medium-sized enterprises are pivotal drivers of an economy. Access to private equity is a crucial factor for these entities in order to finance growth and to create new employment.

We are continuously scouting and scrutinizing potential SME-investments across industries and company sizes and get involved in high- and low-tech firms alike.

Responsability

Initiative, continuity and readiness to excel are substantial factors to be successful. For years Real Invest International GmbH is a proud sponsor of scholarships at the Technical University of Munich (TUM).

Team

Different people, different educations and different languages generate different approaches to answer common questions.

Our team consists of economists, engineers, geographers, architects and historians and hence lives the difference. We trust in the power that lies in difference and leads to unity.

Contact

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Real Invest International GmbH
Theatinerstraße 32
80333 Munich - Germany
Tel. +49 89 -20 60 819 0
Fax: +49 89 -20 60 819 19
Email: office@r-i-i.de
Web: www.r-i-i.de

USt.Id.Nr.: DE 216 490 665
HRB: 170112, AG München

Deutsch
Imprint + Data protection

Willkommen

Die Real Invest International GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Private Investment Office mit Sitz in München.

Für Unternehmer-Familien aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz engagieren wir uns weltweit direkt oder über Projekt- und/oder Objektgesellschaften in den Bereichen Immobilien, Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Erneuerbare Energien und Beteiligungen an kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU).

Investments

Als unabhängiges Private Investment Office engagieren wir uns weltweit direkt oder über Projekt- und/oder Objektgesellschaften in den Bereichen Immobilien, Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Erneuerbare Energien und Beteiligungen an kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU).

Die Real Invest International GmbH fokussiert auf Risk-Management und langfristigen Investmenterfolg.

Immobilien

In Zusammenarbeit  mit langjährigen Partnern entwickeln und realisieren wir über Projekt- und/oder Objektgesellschaften Immobilienprojekte im In- und Ausland. Hierbei konzentrieren wir uns auf private und gewerbliche Immobilien an strategischen Standorten.

Land- und Forstwirtschaft

Wir entwickeln und realisieren In­ves­titionen in Land- und forst­wirt­schaft­liche Flächen, da sie einer­seits wertbeständig sind und anderer­seits helfen, An­lage­stra­tegien zu di­versi­fi­zieren. Hinzu kommt die Tat­sache, dass Acker­flächen und Wälder in ihrer Ren­dite­ent­wicklung kaum mit anderen An­lage­klassen kor­relieren. Mittel- und langfristig sind Invest­ments in Land- und forst­wirtschaft­liche Flächen von zwei Fak­toren abhängig, die wir als positiv und nachhaltig einstufen: Wachsender Nahrung­smittel­be­darf und Bio­masse als Energie­träger.

Erneuerbare Energien

In enger Kooperation mit institutionellen Partnern projektieren, entwickeln und realisieren wir zukunftsorientierte Investitionen in erneuerbare Energiequellen. Grüne Direkt-Investments in erneuerbare Energien machen uns unabhängig von Konjunkturzyklen, zeigen keine Wechselwirkungen mit klassischen Investments und generieren stetige Erträge.

KMU

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) sind ein wichtiger Motor für die Wirtschaft. Der Zugang zu Private Equity ist für diese Firmen entscheidend, damit sie ihr Wachstum finanzieren und neue Arbeitsplätze schaffen können.

Kontinuierlich evaluieren wir mögliche Engagements in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen und engagieren uns in High- und Low-Tech-Firmen gleichermaßen.

Engagement

Initiative, Kontinuität und Bereitschaft zu Spitzenleistungen sind wesentliche Faktoren, wenn etwas zum Erfolg werden soll. Die Real Invest International GmbH engagiert sich seit Jahren mit Freude und Überzeugung als Stifter von Deutschland Stipendien an der TU München.

Team

Unterschiedliche Menschen, unterschiedliche Ausbildungen und unterschiedliche Sprachen erzeugen unterschiedliche Ansätze zur Lösung gemeinsamer Fragen.

Unser Team besteht aus Wirtschaftswissenschaftlern, Ingenieuren, Geographen, Architekten, Historikern und lebt somit den Unterschied. Wir vertrauen auf die Stärke, die im Unterschied liegt und in Gemeinsamkeit mündet.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören oder zu lesen!

Real Invest International GmbH
Theatinerstraße 32
80333 München - Germany
Tel. +49 89 -20 60 819 0
Fax +49 89 -20 60 819 19
E-Mail: office@r-i-i.de
Web: www.r-i-i.de

USt.Id.Nr.: DE 216 490 665
HRB: 170112, AG München

English
Impressum + Datenschutz